Staff Directory

Mr. Hathaway 

  Drex Hathaway - Principal
  email: drexh@sd215.net




Mr. Law
 
 
  Richard Law - School Counselor
  email: richardl@sd215.net



Mrs. Beard

  Jodi Beard - Administrative Assistant/Athletic Director
  email: jodibe@sd215.net



Ms. Moon

  Sara Moon - Attendance Secretary
  
email: saram@sd215.net




No Photo Available

  Jim Fabanich- Resource Officer
  email: jfabanich@co.fremont.id.us




                                                                           FACULTY
 
Mrs. Allen

 
 Laura Allen - Media Specialist/Science Teacher/
                         IDLA Coordinator/Honor Society Advisor

 
email: lauraa@sd215.net



Mr. Haeusler

  Adam Haeusler - 6th Grade English & Science/6th
                                Grade Boys PE/Introduction to Art

 
email: adamh@sd215.net



No Photo Available

  Sara Carter - Special Education
 
email: sarac@sd215.net



Mr. Clark

  Mat Clark - Integrated Math I & III / Head Wrestling Coach/
                     Assistant Football Coach/Driver's Ed

 
email: matc@sd215.net



Mrs. Codling

  Heidi Codling - 6th Grade Math/Spanish 1 & 2/Careers
 
email: heidic@sd215.net




Mr. Dahle  

  Karl Dahle - Intro to Ag Mechanics/Small Engines/Ag 
                       Fabrication/Ag Welding/Agriculture/Zoology

 
email: karld@sd215.net



Mrs. Davidson

  Janine Davidson - Foundation of Art/Studio Art/Painting/
                                 Multi-media Design/Drawing

 
email: janined@sd215.net



Mr. Davidson

  Mike Davidson - Computer Technology/Business Mgmt/
                              Business Computer Apps/Marketing Eco/
                              Technology Life and Careers
 
  email: miked@sd215.net


Mr. Jacobsen

  Tom Jacobsen - Botany/Biology/Public Speaking/Ag
                              Structures:Carpentry/Range Land Mgmt
  email: tomj@sd215.net



Mrs. Kimmel

  KaDee Kimmel- Life Science/Earth Science/STEM/ 
                              7th Grade Health
  email: kadeek@sd215.net 




Mrs. Jolley

  Teri Jolley - 7th Grade English/8th Grade English/
                      10th
 Grade English
  email:  terij@sd215.net



Mrs. Knighton

  Genny Knighton - 6th Gr. Reading/6th Gr. Girls PE/Yearbook/
                                  6th Gr. Social Studies/Home Crafts
  email:  gennyk@sd215.net 



Mr. Lambrix       

  Jason Lambrix - Pre-Algebra/Principles of Algebra/Algebra 2/
                               Introduction to Engineering
  email:  jasonl@sd215.net




Mr. Lenz

  Ben Lenz - Physical Education/Weight Training/Health/
                       Head Football and Girls Basketball Coach
  email: benl@sd215.net



Mr. Millet

  Boyd Millet - American Government/World History/11th and
                       12th Grade English
 
  email:  boydm@sd215.net                                            



Ms. Parker

  Diane Parker - Principles of Geometry/Geometry/Pre-Cal/
                             Calculus/Statistics/C-team Girls Basketball 
  email:  dianep@sd215.net



Ms. Merriman

  Tamlynn Merriman- 6th Grade Band/Jr. High Band/Concert
                                    Band/Choir/ Show Choir
                             
  email:  tamlynnm@sd215.net




Mr. Wilson

  Clayton Wilson - Geography/U.S. History/Track Coach
  email:  claytonw@sd215.net




No Photo Available

  Adam Wynn - 9th and 11th Gr. English/Dramatic Literature/
                            ​Drama/Yearbook
  ​email:  adamw@sd215.net


                                                                                      STAFF


Mr. Cude


 Tyler Cude - Head Maintenance
 email: tylerc@sd215.net




Mrs. Howell


 Trenna Howell - Paraprofessional





Ms. Litton


 Katie Litton - Paraprofessional